Profile / Team

Our Practice

Appointment / Contact

Patient Information

Procedures

The Art of Beauty

Plastic surgery by the experts...

Dr Jan E. Zinndorf

Specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery, additionally specialising in hand surgery

As a specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery with extensive expertise in hand surgery, Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf is a founder member of the private practice IN-aesthetik.

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf started his professional career working under Dr. v. Saldern in Offenburg, Baden-Wuerttemberg. In the years that followed, he worked in Saarbrücken and in the accident hospital in Murnau in the department for plastic and reconstructive surgery, microsurgery and hand surgery. During this time, Dr. Zinndorf specialised in reconstruction work following serious injuries as well as in aesthetic surgery. He also focused on techniques in microsurgery. These specialisations and several years of further study led to his qualification as a hand surgeon.

Since June 2009, Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf has been using his expertise as senior physician and deputy head of the department for plastic and hand surgery at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt. In 2010 he also became the founder of the department for aesthetic surgery at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt. Since 2011, Dr. Zinndorf has been working as a hand surgeon in the practice in the medical healthcare centre in the Klinikum in Ingolstadt. In 2015, he founded the private practice IN-aesthetik Dr. Zinndorf & Dr. Mitschele GbR. The following year, the practice moved into the new and prestigious rooms at Münchener Straße 135.

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf is regularly invited to speak at international congresses and is the author of numerous international publications.

Dr Tanja Mitschele

Specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery

As a specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery with further expertise in aesthetics and breast reconstruction, in 2015 she became the second founder member of the private practice IN-aesthetik.

Dr. Tanja Mitschele started her career as a specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery in the canton hospital in Luzern, Switzerland. In the casualty hospitals in Tübingen and Murnau, she worked in the departments for plastic and reconstructive surgery as well as in the microsurgery and hand surgery. Following this, she spent an exchange year in the district hospital in Ebersberg, before working in Munich in the practice of professors Feller and Heitmann. During this time, her main focus was on different procedures for breast reconstruction and aesthetic surgery.

Dr. Tanja Mitschele has won international recognition through her contributions to national and European congresses. Notwithstanding this success, she continues to study processes through which she can offer her patients the most modern methods of treatment. Since 2012 Dr. Tanja Mitschele has been senior physician at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt for hand surgery and plastic surgery, as well as being a consultant physician in the breast centre of the Klinikum in Ingolstadt.

Since 2012 Dr. Mitschele has been working in the department for aesthetic surgery at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt and in 2015 she became the second founder member of the private practice IN-aesthetik Dr. Zinndorf & Dr. Mitschele GbR and works in the new and prestigious practice at Münchener Straße 135.

It is of the upmost importance to Dr. Mitschele to make time for personal consultations in order to create an atmosphere of trust and thus letting her patients know that she is there for them every step of the way and whenever needed.

Profil / Team

Unsere Praxis

Termin / Kontakt

Patienteninformation

Prozeduren

Die Schönheitskünstler

Plastische Chirurgie vom Fach...

Dr Jan E. Zinndorf

Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie mit Zusatzbezeichnung Handchirurgie

Als Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie mit einer weiteren Expertise in der Handchirurgie, ist Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf Gründungsmitglied der Privatpraxis IN-aesthetik.

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf hat seine berufliche Ausbildung zunächst unter Dr. v. Saldern in Offenburg, Baden-Württemberg, begonnen. In den folgenden Jahren war er in Saarbrücken sowie in der Unfallklinik Murnau in der Abteilung für Plastische, Rekonstruktive, Mikrochirurgie und Handchirurgie tätig. In dieser Zeit spezialisierte sich Dr. Zinndorf auf die Rekonstruktion komplexer Verletzungen sowie auf die Ästhetische Chirurgie. Darüber hinaus legte Jan E. Zinndorf einen weiteren Schwerpunkt auf mikrochirurgische Techniken. Durch diese Spezialisierungen erwarb Dr. J. Zinndorf nach mehrjähriger Weiterbildung die Zusatzbezeichnung Handchirurgie.

Seit Juni 2009 konnte Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf seine Expertise als Oberarzt und stellvertretender Leiter der Sektion für Plastische- und Handchirurgie am Klinikum Ingolstadt einsetzen. Seit 2010 ist er darüber hinaus Gründer der Sektion für Ästhetische Chirurgie am Klinikum Ingolstadt. Seit 2011 ist Dr. Zinndorf in der Praxis im Medizinischen Vorsorgezentrum am Klinikum Ingolstadt als Handchirurg tätig. Im Jahr 2015 erfolgte schließlich die Gründung der Privatpraxis IN-aesthetik Dr.Zinndorf & Dr.Mitschele GbR. Ein Jahr später erfolgte der Umzug in die neuen, repräsentativen Praxisräume in der Münchener Straße 135.

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf ist regelmäßig Referent auf internationalen Kongressen und Autor mehrerer internationaler Publikationen.

Dr Tanja Mitschele

Fachärztin für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie

Als Fachärztin für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie mit einer weiteren Expertise in Ästhetik und Brustrekonstruktion ist sie das zweite Gründungsmitglied der Privatpraxis IN-aesthetik 2015.

Dr. Tanja Mitschele startete ihre Ausbildung zur Fachärztin für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie im Kantonsspital in Luzern in der Schweiz. Sowohl an der BG Klinik in Tübingen als auch darauf folgend in der BG Unfallklinik Murnau, war sie in der Abteilung für Plastische und Rekonstruktive Chirurgie, sowie in der Mikrochirurgie und Handchirurgie tätig. Darauf absolvierte sie ein Austauschjahr in der Kreisklinik Ebersberg und zuletzt in München in der Praxis von Prof. Feller und Prof. Heitmann. Während dieser Zeit standen die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten zur Brustrekonstruktion sowie die Ästhetische Chirurgie im Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit.

Frau Dr. Tanja Mitscheles Vorträge auf nationalen und europäischen Kongressen haben ihr internationales Ansehen gebracht. Ungeachtet dessen ist sie in stetiger Fortbildung für ihr Fach, um Ihren Patienten jederzeit die modernsten Behandlungsmethoden zu ermöglichen. Seit Oktober 2012 ist Frau Dr. Tanja Mitschele im Klinikum Ingolstadt als Oberärztin in der Handchirurgie und der Plastischen Chirurgie sowie als Konsiliarärztin des Brustzentrums des Klinikum Ingolstadt tätig.

Seit 2012 ist Sie in der Sektion für Ästhetische Chirurgie am Klinikum Ingolstadt tätig. Sie ist das zweite Gründungsmitglied der Privatpraxis IN-aesthetik Dr.Zinndorf & Dr.Mitschele GbR im Jahr 2015 und ist in den neuen, repräsentativen Praxisräumen in der Münchener Straße 135 tätig.

Dr. Mitschele legt großen Wert auf persönliche Gespräche mit ihren Patienten, um eine gute, vertrauenswürdige Atmosphäre zu schaffen und als langfristige Ansprechpartnerin zur Verfügung zu stehen.