Profile / Team

Our Practice

Appointment / Contact

Patient Information

Procedures

The Art of Beauty...

IN-aesthetik is a practice for plastic and aesthetic surgery which opened in 2011 and has fast become one of Germany’s leading practices. The experienced specialist Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf and his team of highly qualified experts use the most modern scientific techniques and offer excellent service of the highest quality. At the practice at Münchener Straße 135 in Ingolstadt clients can expect a tasteful atmosphere, discreet service and a first-class consultation. Here you’ll find the perfect treatment with the most up-to-date scientific aspects and the most exclusive products available in modern aesthetic surgery, whether you are interested in breast augmentation, liposuction, liftings, Hydrafacial treatments or treatments with botulinum toxin and fillers. It would be a pleasure for us to advise you and provide treatment to improve your mental and physical well-being.

Come for a consultation with our specialist Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf. His experienced sense of aesthetic and their understanding of soul and body will provide you with a sound background to help you in making your decisions. Trust our experience and make your dreams come true. Contact us today to arrange an appointment to discuss your situation without any obligation.

Learn more »

Patient information: Questions and answers

In the world of plastic and aesthetic surgery, decisions are made which can change your life. It is therefore essential to have detailed information before you start. In our FAQs you’ll find answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Read more here »

Discover more about...

Face

Breast

Body

Men

Hydrafacial™

Botox Fillers

Need an appointment?

Are you interested in one of the many forms of treatment we offer? We would be more than pleased to spend time discussing this with you. Click on contact to arrange an appointment at our practice.

Contact us here »

Dr. Zinndorf

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf is a specialist for plastic and aesthetic surgery as well as a qualified specialising in particular in complicated injuries. He spent time working in hospitals in Offenburg, Saarbrücken and in the casualty hospital in Murnau before creating the department for aesthetic surgery at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt in 2010. He is the senior physician for plastic surgery and hand surgery at the Klinikum in Ingolstadt.

Learn more »

Hydrafacial™

Hydrafacial™ is currently the most advanced method of treatment for skin renewal on the market. This unique process, which was developed in the USA, combines deep cleansing with peeling to intensively moisturise the skin and provide it with antioxidative protection. The Hydrafacial™ treatment provides immediate results without downtime or irritation; your complexion will be fresher, more beautiful and more youthful.

Discover more »

Profil / Team

Unsere Praxis

Termin / Kontakt

Patienteninformation

Prozeduren

Die Schönheitskünstler...

IN-Ästhetik ist eine Praxis für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie, die sich seit ihrem Bestehen im Jahr 2011 in Deutschland rasch als eine der führenden Praxen etabliert hat. Der erfahrene Facharzt Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf, sowie sein hoch qualifiziertes Team an Fachkräften, arbeiten nach modernsten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und bieten hervorragendes Service auf höchstem Niveau. Die Praxis in der Münchener Straße 135 in Ingolstadt bietet Kunden anspruchsvolles Ambiente, diskreten Service und hochklassige Beratung. Egal für welche Behandlung Sie sich interessieren – ob Brustvergrößerung, Fettabsaugungen, Liftings, Hydrafacial oder Behandlungen mit Botulinumtoxin und Fillern– Sie erhalten hier das speziell auf Sie zugeschnittene Konzept unter den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Aspekten und exklusiven Produkten, die die ästhetische Chirurgie zu bieten hat. Wir beraten Sie gerne und verhelfen Ihnen durch unsere Leistungen zu mehr Zufriedenheit und körperlichem Wohlbefinden.

Besuchen Sie uns für ein Beratungsgespräch mit unserem Facharzt Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf. Durch deren Sinn für Ästhetik, ihr Einfühlungsvermögen und das richtige Augenmaß, können sie Ihnen eine optimale Basis für Ihre Entscheidungen bieten. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung, um Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche zu realisieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Patienteninformation: Fragen & Antworten

In der plastischen und ästhetischen Chirurgie werden Entscheidungen gefällt, die Ihr Leben verändern können. Ausführliche Information ist daher unerlässlich. In den FAQs finden Sie Antworten zu den am häufigsten gestellten Fragen.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Erfahren Sie mehr über...

Gesicht

Brust

Körper

Männer

Hydrafacial™

Botox Fillers

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin...

Sie haben Interesse an einer unserer zahlreichen Leistungen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Melden Sie sich unter Termin/Kontakt bei uns, um Ihren Wunschtermin in unserer Praxis zu vereinbaren.

Lesen Sie mehr »

Dr. Zinndorf

Dr. Jan E. Zinndorf ist Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie sowie Handchirurgie mit Spezialisierung auf komplexe Verletzungen. Nach Aufenthalten in den Kliniken Offenburg, Saarbrücken und der Unfallklinik Murnau hat er 2010 die Sektion für Ästhetische Chirurgie am Klinikum Ingolstadt ins Leben gerufen. Er ist Oberarzt in der Plastischen Chirurgie und Handchirurgie im Klinikum Ingolstadt.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Hydrafacial™

Hydrafacial™ ist die aktuell fortschrittlichste Behandlungsmethode auf dem Gebiet der Hauterneuerung. Das einzigartige, in den USA entwickelte Verfahren, kombiniert Tiefenreinigung mit Peeling und spendet der Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit sowie antioxidativen Schutz. Eine Hydrafacial™-Behandlung verschafft Ihnen schmerzfrei und ohne lange Regenerationsphasen ein schöneres, frischeres und jugendhafteres Hautbild.

Erfahren Sie mehr »